Date Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 President’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day

CONTACT US

Phone: (785) 368-9436
Fax: (785) 368-9008

320 S. Kansas Ave., Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66603

Branch Hours
Mon – Fri: 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

REORDER CHECKS
APPLY FOR A LOAN

Connect With Us

CONTACT US TODAY!